Arslan Ali
1 min readOct 7, 2020

--

Hi! My name is Hamza and I'm a 21 years old Med student living in Italy.

I've sent you an email yesterday but I'm having a problem with my mail server so I will also write you here, just to be sure.

I'm a bookworm who loves reading, writing and talking about books and what I've learned from them. Since I came across the idea of "Building a Second Brain" I review the books I liked the most so that I can understand them better and share my knowledge with others. I read a wide range of genres, from fiction to classics, both in English and in Italian. Lately I'm reading a lot of Fiction, Young Adult, Fantasy and Thrillers.

I'm excited to be added a writer to your publication, contribute to its growth, and connect with other book lovers.

Thanks for taking the time to consider my request. I'm looking forward to hearing from you,

Kind Regards,

Hamza

--

--

Arslan Ali

Code artist by the day, writer by the night. Bookworm living in Italy.